

Ministry of Education Government of India









G R E E N Olympiad for Youth (GO4Youth) 2025

GO4Youth Winners 2025















HABITAT







RESOURCE SECURITY

CLIMATE



Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
AADITYA RAMRAME	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
AASTHA PATTANAIK	GURU GOBIND SINGH INDRAPRASTHA UNIVERSITY	DELHI
AMUDALA SIRI	SREENIDHI UNIVERSITY	TELANGANA
ANNIE SOLANKI	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
ANUJ KUMAR	AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY, KOTA	RAJASTHAN
ANURAG SHARMA	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
ARJUN GUPTA	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
ARYAN SANJAY		
ТАМВЕ	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
ASHUTOSH KUMAR	IHM RANCHI	JHARKHAND

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
AYUSH	DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY DELHI	DELHI
DANDANAYAKULA MADHAVA RAO	UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABAD	TELANGANA
DHARNA SHARMA	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
DHRUV KALRA	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
DIVYANSH KAMBOJ	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
GAGAN PALAIAH RAYAPURA	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
GUDDU GADHVI	SAFFRONY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	GUJARAT
HARAN AMRITH KRISHNAKUMAR	SAI UNIVERSITY	TAMIL NADU
HARSHVARDHAN DEVKAR	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
JANANA PRIYA V	ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY	TAMIL NADU
JATIN KUMAR		
SANGEWAR	MANIPAL UNIVERSITY JAIPUR	RAJASTHAN
JUHI KUMARI	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY	PUNJAB
KANUPRIYA	LOVELT PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY	PUNJAD
DWIVEDI	MATA SUNDRI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	DELHI
	IVIAIA SUNDRI COLLEGE FOR WOIVIEN	DELNI
KEVIN TANDON	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
KHALTIK GIGOO	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
KHUSH PATEL	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
KIRAN CHAND	DEV BHOOMI UTTRAKHAND UNIVERSITY	UTTARAKHAND
MAITHILI DHOKE	AISSMS INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
MD. SHAHBAZ		
ALAM	JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA	DELHI
MIHIR DUBEY	TATA INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES, HYDERABAD	TELANGANA
MISHTY KATARIA	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
NEERAJ SINGH	DEV BHOOMI UTTARAKHAND UNIVERSITY	UTTARAKHAND
PALAV JOSHI	RAJASTHAN COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE	RAJASTHAN
PARTH RAJESHBHAI		
KACHIYA	ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY	GUJARAT
PRIYANSHU		
SHARMA	JAYPEE INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	UTTAR PRADESH
RAHUL KUMAR	DEV BHOOMI UTTARAKHAND UNIVERSITY	UTTARAKHAND
RIDDHIMA		
DESHMUKH	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
RISH DIAS	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
RISHIKA V	SRM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	TAMIL NADU
ROHIT PATIL	AISSMS INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
S. PRIYA DHARSHINI	NEHRU ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE	TAMIL NADU
SAMRAT R MAITY	MCKV INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING	WEST BENGAL
SANCHII RANA	DEVBHOOMI UTTARAKHAND UNIVERSITY	UTTARAKHAND
		UTIAKAKHAND
SANTRE SAIPRASAD		
PRAKASH SHAH GRIVA	YESHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA NANDED	MAHARASHTRA
MINESH	AISSMS INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
SHREYAS PATIL	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
	RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA	
SOUVIK ACHARYA	EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE	WEST BENGAL
SPANDAN CHAVAN	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
SRUSHTI MULE	AISSMS INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
		JAMMU AND
	SRI PRATAP COLLEGE SRINAGAR	KASHMIR
UPOJIT CHOWDHURY	LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY	PUNJAB
VASU DESAI	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA
YASH BHISEKAR	SYMBIOSIS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	MAHARASHTRA

Top Scorers of GO4Youth 2025 (Hindi)

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
ADITYA DHANRAJ	DR BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY, AGRA	UTTAR PRADESH

Top Scorers of GO4Youth 2025 (State/UT)

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
ADARSH SINGARI	VEER SURENDRA SAI UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY	ODISHA
AKASH DEY	SALT BROOK ACADEMY	ASSAM
AMLAN GHOSH	TRIPURA UNIVERSITY	TRIPURA
ANJALI SINGH	KVA DAV COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	HARYANA
BHOOMIKA GAHARWAR	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR	CHHATTISGARH
DEV SARAN R S	PUDUCHERRY TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY	PUDUCHERRY
DEVIKA PATEL	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR	CHHATTISGARH
JUZAR	JAGRAN LAKECITY UNIVERSITY	MADHYA PRADESH
KIRAN SAHOO	NAMO MEDICAL EDUCATION & RESEARCH INSTITUTE	DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIU
M.PRATHYUSHA	KL UNIVERSITY	ANDHRA PRADESH

Top Scorers of GO4Youth 2025 (State/UT)

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
MANISH KUMAR	CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR, GAYA	BIHAR
MANYA CHANDRA	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR	CHHATTISGARH
MELIZA GOMES	PARVATIBAI CHOWGULE COLLEGE ARTS AND SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)	GOA
MULLAPATI AJMAL	ST. THOMAS COLLEGE PALAI (AUTONOMOUS)	KERALA
NAVYASHREE A	ST. CLARET COLLEGE AUTONOMOUS BENGALURU	KARNATAKA
PRACHI SAHU	SHOOLINI UNIVERSITY	HIMACHAL PRADESH
ROHIT SINGH	SRM UNIVERSITY, SIKKIM CAMPUS	SIKKIM
S DINESH SINGH	TRIPURA UNIVERSITY	TRIPURA
S.HAMEED BASHA	RAGHVENDRA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH	ANDHRA PRADESH
SAIKARTHIK	RAGHAVENDRA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH	ANDHRA PRADESH

Top Scorers of GO4Youth 2025 (State/UT)

Name	Name of the Higher Education Institution (HEI)	State
SHISAK SHARMA	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY	NAGALAND
SOYOD MAHMUDUL HASSAN	MIZORAM UNIVERSITY	MIZORAM
SUBARNA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA UNIVERSITY	TRIPURA
SUDARSHAN SAIKIA	SCHOOL OF PLANNING AND ARCHITECTURE, BHOPAL	MADHYA PRADESH
SUNNY KUMAR	CHITKARA UNIVERSITY	HIMACHAL PRADESH
SWADHA SOOD	DR. YASHWANT SINGH PARMAR UNIVERSITY OF HORTICULTURE & FORESTRY	HIMACHAL PRADESH
VAISHNAVI BHANDAKKAR	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR	CHHATTISGARH
VAISHNAVI GURRAM	MEDICAPS UNIVERSITY	MADHYA PRADESH
VARSHA SINGH RAJPUT	GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR	CHHATTISGARH



Ministry of Education Government of India









G R E E N Olympiad for Youth (GO4Youth) 2025

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS

THANK YOU!

















RESOURCE CLIMATE SECURITY HEALTH & NUTRITION

AGRICULTURE

E ENVIRONMENT

NT HABITAT